

## **THE DETAILS OF THE COMMITTEES**

## **AUDIT COMMITTEE**

Name	Designation
Sanjay Kumar Jain	Chairman
Shilpi Jain	Member
Vishal Bhardwaj	Member

## NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Name	Designation
Sanjay Kumar Jain	Chairman
Shilpi Jain	Member
Shweta Bhardwaj	Member

## STAKEHOLDER'S RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Name	Designation
Sanjay Kumar Jain	Chairman
Shilpi Jain	Member
Shweta Bhardwaj	Member

**Promax Power Limited** 

CIN L74999CH2017PLC041692



